Contact Us

First Division Museum at Cantigny

1s151 Winfield Road
Wheaton, IL 60189-3353
630.260.8185


First Division Museum at Cantigny

Paul Herbert, Executive Director 630.260.8225
pherbert@firstdivisionmuseum.org

Trina McGee, Admin. Asst. to Exec. Dir. 630.260.8185
tmcgee@firstdivisionmuseum.org

Museum Operations Department

William Brewster, Curator of Collections 630.260.8220
bbrewster@firstdivisionmuseum.org

JD Kammes, Museum Public Programs Manager 630.260.8187
jkammes@firstdivisionmuseum.org

Shane Keil, Collections Manager 630.260.8226
skeil@firstdivisionmuseum.org

Jaron Keener, Exhibit Designer 630.260.8224
jkeener@firstdivisionmuseum.org

John Maniatis, Registrar 630.260.8231
jmaniatis@firstdivisionmuseum.org

Laura Sears, Volunteer and Program Coordinator 630.260.8237
lsears@firstdivisionmuseum.org

Melissa Tyer, Museum Educator 630.260.8274
mtyer@firstdivisionmuseum.org

Chris Zielinski, Assistant Curator of Collections 630.260.8149
czielinski@firstdivisionmuseum.org

Robert R. McCormick Research Center

Eric Gillespie, Director of Research Center 630.260.8186
egillespie@firstdivisionmuseum.org

Andrew Woods, Research Historian 630.260.8223
awoods@firstdivisionmuseum.org

Kate Kleiderman, Archivist 630.260.8221
kkleiderman@firstdivisionmuseum.org

Tracy Cirar, Librarian 630.260.8211
tcirar@firstdivisionmuseum.org

Mary Manning, Reference Librarian 630.260.8129
mmanning@firstdivisionmuseum.org

Department of Media

(includes Cantigny Military History Series, book sales and Bridgehead Sentinel submissions)

Gayln Piper, Director of Media 630.260.8130
glandem@firstdivisionmuseum.org

Dave Blake, Graphic Designer 630.260.8234
dblake@firstdivisionmuseum.org

Ana Myers, Media Design Associate 630.260.8256
amyers@firstdivisionmuseum.org

First Division Museum at CantignyPart of the McCormick FoundationFind us on FacebookFind us on YoutubeFollow us on Twitter