Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Loading Events
Stay up to date

Featured Events

Wed | Apr. 5, 2017

Date with History: Women Heroes of …

Women Heroes of World War I brings to life the brave exploits of 16 women from around the world who…

Learn More
Wed | May. 3, 2017

Date with History: Artillery Scout

Finalist- Army Historical Foundation’s Distinguished Writing Award Pulling from stories shared…

Learn More
Fri | Jun. 2, 2017

Toast of the Army: 100th …

Celebrate the 100th anniversary of the 1st Infantry Division of the United States Army with a unique…

Learn More
Tue | Jun. 6, 2017

Date with History: The 1st Infantry …

This fast-paced and compelling read closes a significant gap in the historiography of the late Cold…

Learn More
Thu | Jun. 8, 2017

Centennial Celebration

Come celebrate an anniversary 100 years in the making! Bring the family for activities that bring to…

Learn More
Fri | Jun. 23, 2017

Military Science: Rockets

Learn about military rockets, experiment with basic principles of rocketry, and launch different typ…

Learn More
Thu | Jul. 6, 2017

Military Science: Rockets

Learn about military rockets, experiment with basic principles of rocketry, and launch different typ…

Learn More
Wed | Jul. 12, 2017

Date with History: Containment and …

On the eve of the fiftieth anniversary of the Vietnam War, those with longer memories would consider…

Learn More
Mon | Jul. 24, 2017

Military Science: Rockets

Learn about military rockets, experiment with basic principles of rocketry, and launch different typ…

Learn More
Wed | Aug. 2, 2017

Date with History: Elvis’s Army

The army of the 1950s was America’s most racially and economically egalitarian institution, providin…

Learn More