Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Loading Events
Stay up to date

Featured Events

Thu | Sep. 19, 2019

McCormick House Lunch and Learn: …

Find out if the Large Vehicle Coordinator has the best job in the park!

Learn More
Fri | Sep. 20, 2019

National POW/MIA Recognition Day

Remember the sacrifices of those who were prisoners of war (POW) and those missing in action (MIA) d…

Learn More
Wed | Sep. 25, 2019

SOLD OUT- An Evening with the …

Join us for an evening of stories straight from the actors and writers of the popular HBO miniseries…

Learn More
Tue | Oct. 15, 2019

Date With History: “The …

From the battles at Lexington and Concord in spring 1775 to those at Trenton and Princeton in winter…

Learn More
Thu | Nov. 7, 2019

Date With History: “ …

Isak Gaši’s Bosnian War experiences propelled him into a prominent and ongoing role as a witne…

Learn More
Fri | Nov. 8, 2019

Battlefield to Table Dinner – …

Enjoy a meal and better understand the military service of one veteran of the 1st Infantry Division.

Learn More
Sat | Nov. 9, 2019

Brew It Forward

First Division Museum Tank Park 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm Each 3oz beer tasting will be $2, 3 for $5 or 7 fo…

Learn More
Mon | Nov. 11, 2019

Spirit at Sundown: Veterans Day …

Spend Veterans Day evening at the First Division Museum. Meet local community veteran groups who epi…

Learn More
Thu | Nov. 21, 2019

Date With History: The 7th Armored …

Loss and Redemption at St Vith closes a gap in the record of the Battle of the Bulge by recounting t…

Learn More
Tue | Dec. 3, 2019

The Great Holiday Tank Bake Off

Are you ready to dough battle?

Learn More